Breaking: Seun Odofin Wins Ijesha North Fed Constituency APC Primary Election

Read Time:32 Second

One of the leading aspirants in Oriade / Obokun of Ijesha North Federal Constituency seat in All Progressives Congress, APC, Seun David Odofin popularly called (Seun Solar) has won majority of the party members vote in the just concluded APC primary election held in various federal constituencies across the state of Osun on Friday 27th of May, 2022.

Seun Odofin who polled the highest number of vote to defeat other aspirants like Prince Ogungbangbe and Hon. Akosile in majority of the polling wards in Ijesha North Federal Constituency.

Odofin won in Oriade And Obokun LG while Prince Ogungbangbe and Akosile came second and third respectively.

More Details later.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.