Breaking: INEC Declares APC’s Uba Sani Winner of Kaduna 2023 Governorship Election

Read Time:34 Second

The governorship candidate of the ruling All Progressive Congress (APC) in Kaduna state, Senator Uba Sani, has been declared the winner of the governorship election in Kaduna state as announced by the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) on Monday evening, March 20.

Governor Nasir El-Rufai’s preferred successor Sani was declared winner of the guber polls after the final collation of the state’s results by INEC on Monday.

Uba Sani, APC, Kaduna state 2023 governorship election, Mallam Nasir El-Rufai
Uba Sani wins Kaduna 2023 Governorship Election.

Meanwhile, four serious candidates slug it out in the March 18 governorship election in Kaduna State, north-west Nigeria, to succeed Governor Nasir El-Rufai of Kaduna state.


A graduate of Mass Communication and Digital Multimedia Technologist, An experienced Web/Content Developer, He has served a reputable Media Organization and States in Nigeria with the use of modern technology gadget to disseminate information to the general public.

Learn More →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *